A Decidedly Dull Wednesday

Dear people in the real world–

As you might know, I live in Indiana, probably the dullest state in the Midwest. If I didn’t live here, I would not know where it is. And it’s probably true, because I just recently learned how to read signs :). Anyway, the weather is ridiculously chilly here, probably some passive aggressive backlash from the polar vortex, and I am very bored. The one class I really want to attend is not until Monday.

Monday!

My New Gender Workbook:

Image

Yeah, who doesn’t want to talk about robots, pirates, and high theory?

I will talk to you later,

Chloe ❤

Leave a Reply

