The talk was just the beginning

The Intimates

The talk was just the beginning

“I don’t understand your need for commitment? You and I are a sexually compatible, why can’t we just have some honest fun?” This is how the idea of creating this blog came to mind. I was having a conversation with my crush, the sexual tension has always been high between us but we never did anything about it, and then one day the conversation happened. This simple talk was the biggest eye opener of this 30 year old woman’s life. It lasted an hour, it was blunt yet sweet. My crush wanted to take the friendship to another level, and for those of you not understanding I mean the sexual level. Everyone who knows me knows that I am a commitment type of person, I feel safe in routine exclusive arms. He had known from day one that I did not want a fling but a romantic relationship with the…

View original post 490 more words

2 thoughts on “The talk was just the beginning”

Leave a Reply

